2020-New Beginning

If you do not turn off the spotlight.

If you do not give up on your dreams.

If you do not stop believing and “faithing” your desires.

If you do not stop holding on to the hem of HIS (CHRIST) garment.

Miracle like things will happen.

It’s really up to you if you want to be “Extra”, “supporting character”, or the “main character”. Once more,it’s really dependent on what you think suit you best. Be certain that whatever course you choose,God is there to light your paths and the universe will conspire to help you in your decision.

Take everything that’s for you as you journey through the year. It’s a clean slate and whatever you decide to make from every circumstances ticks from now. I pray you take life in abundance. It’s my desire that you choose to bloom,blossom,shine,grow and win,my dear.

Let’s make memories again in 2020. I’m excited to have you all witnessed the new year. Have fun lovers๐Ÿ’ž.

HAPPY NEW YEAR ONCE MORE.

Please share and like. THANK YOU.

Your baby girl@vivewithkuye.

Published by vivewithkuye

I'm the girl who deserves nothing but receives so much from the FATHER.. I'm purpose driven, simple and flexible. When I'm asked to describe myself in one word, honestly I struggle because I'm a whole lots of things,cool, dynamic, versatile, phenomenal being and all this shades of me however blends perfectly well into my purpose. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. My passion, my words, my creativity, my inspiration are world's on their own but I'm so elated that I have a platform where I can reveal what the FATHER wants me to tell you and undress lies and bitterness that's been said to you. #Love and Light.

6 thoughts on “2020-New Beginning

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started